top of page

A million thanks

FARMS was recognized by Emerging Prairie as the Innovation Project of the Year at their 1 Million Thanks event on February 1, 2024.

1 Million Thanks celebrates the outstanding achievements made in entrepreneurship, technology, and innovation within our region, and recognizes contributions made by individuals and organizations while celebrating the community as a whole for its support.

North Dakota Lt. Gov. Tammy Miller presented the award and Colleen Fitzgerald, Ph.D., Jenna Currie-MuellerHollie Mackey, Ryan Aasheim, and Brian Carroll received it on behalf the five FARMS core partners.

Read more about 1 Million Thanks


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page