top of page

FARMS Press conference

Watch a replay of the FARMS Press Conference, held in Fargo on January 29, 2024.


  • U.S. Senator John Hoeven

  • NDSU President David Cook

  • Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College President Twyla Baker

  • United Tribes Technical College President Leander R. McDonald

  • NDSU Vice President for Research and Creative Activity Colleen Fitzgerald

  • NDSU Associate Professor of Educational and Organizational Leadership Hollie Mackey

  • Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation Chief Business Development Officer Ryan Aasheim

  • Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber Foundation Executive Director Jenna Mueller

  • Grand Farm Co-Founder and Chief Innovation Officer Brian Carroll


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page